Kommende Events

  • Monday, 04.07.16, 17:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Gero Duppel

  • Tuesday, 05.07.16, 10:00 - 18:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ Düsseldorf, Speditionstraße 15A, 40221 Düsseldorf
  • Axel Post

  • Tuesday, 05.07.16, 17:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Tijen Onaran

  • Wednesday, 06.07.16, 10:00 - 13:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Sebastian Büttner

  • Wednesday, 06.07.16, 17:30 - 21:30 Uhr
  • TechCode, Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 5, 10178 Berlin

  • Wednesday, 06.07.16, 19:00 - 21:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Tim Stollberg

  • Friday, 08.07.16, 10:00 - 14:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ Düsseldorf, Speditionstraße 15A, 40221 Düsseldorf
  • Ralph Münstermann

  • Monday, 11.07.16, 17:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Martin Sutoris

  • Tuesday, 12.07.16, 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark, 5 50670 Köln
  • Patrick Dermak

  • Tuesday, 12.07.16, 19:00 - 22:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark, 5 50670 Köln
  • Thomas Klußmann, Simon Mader, Alex Fischer

  • Wednesday, 13.07.16, 17:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Radoslav Tsvetkov, Kamil Barbarski

  • Wednesday, 13.07.16, 17:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ Düsseldorf, Speditionstraße 15a, 40221 Düsseldorf
  • Astrid Luedtke und Dr. Kirsten Thiergart

  • Wednesday, 13.07.16, 18:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Dr. Andrea Schmoll

  • Thursday, 14.07.16, 18:00 - 22:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln

  • Friday, 15.07.16, 13:00 - 16:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Thorsten Hunsicker

  • Tuesday, 19.07.16, 17:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Oliver Adria, Kamil Barbarski

  • Friday, 22.07.16, 13:00 - 16:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Thorsten Hunsicker

  • Wednesday, 27.07.16, 17:00 - 18:30 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ Düsseldorf, Speditionstraße 15a, 40221 Düsseldorf
  • Christoph Hexel und Dr. Holger Lüders

  • Wednesday, 27.07.16, 18:00 - 21:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln

  • Tuesday, 02.08.16, 17:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Mladen Panov

  • Thursday, 11.08.16, 18:00 - 22:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln

  • Tuesday, 16.08.16, 18:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Wolfgang Kierdorf

  • Tuesday, 23.08.16, 18:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Daniel Hermes

  • Thursday, 25.08.16, 17:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Harald Oppelcz

  • Tuesday, 30.08.16, 17:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Martin Müller

Weitere geplante Veranstaltungen

Januar (1) September (12) Oktober (5) November (2)

Latest tweets