Kommende Events

  • Wednesday, 25.05.16, 17:00 - 21:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Marco Kamischke

  • Wednesday, 25.05.16, 18:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Dr. Marc Störing

  • Monday, 30.05.16, 18:00 - 21:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Vidar Andersen

  • Tuesday, 31.05.16, 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln

  • Tuesday, 31.05.16, 17:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ Düsseldorf, Speditionstraße 15A, 40221 Düsseldorf
  • Felix Patzelt

  • Tuesday, 31.05.16, 18:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Wolfgang Kierdorf

  • Tuesday, 31.05.16, 19:00 - 21:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • NetCologne, RheinEnergie

  • Thursday, 02.06.16, 17:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Rafael Mroz

  • Monday, 06.06.16, 09:30 - 13:30 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Robin Heintze

  • Tuesday, 07.06.16, 09:30 - 13:30 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ Düsseldorf, Speditionstraße 15a, 40221 Düsseldorf
  • Robin Heintze

  • Tuesday, 07.06.16, 19:00 - 22:00 Uhr
  • Quintly HQ, Neusser Str. 93, 50670 Köln, Deutschland

  • Wednesday, 08.06.16, 17:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Felix Bauer

  • Wednesday, 08.06.16, 17:00 - 18:30 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ Düsseldorf, Speditionsstraße 15a, 40221 Düsseldorf
  • Dr. Kirsten Thiergart

  • Thursday, 09.06.16, 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln

  • Thursday, 09.06.16, 18:00 - 22:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln

  • Friday, 10.06.16, 10:00 - 13:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Sebastian Büttner

  • Monday, 13.06.16, 17:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ Düsseldorf, Speditionstraße 15A, 40221 Düsseldorf
  • Rafael Mroz

  • Monday, 13.06.16, 17:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Felix Patzelt

  • Monday, 13.06.16, 19:00 - 22:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln

  • Tuesday, 14.06.16, 17:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Oliver Adria

  • Tuesday, 14.06.16, 18:00 - 22:00 Uhr
  • Boui Boui Bilk, Suitbertusstraße 149, 40223 Düsseldorf

  • Wednesday, 15.06.16, 18:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Thorge Drefke

  • Thursday, 16.06.16, 17:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Speditionstraße 15A, 40221 Düsseldorf
  • Heiko Harms (Dipl. Kfm. FH); Denise Vollerigh (B.A)

  • Monday, 20.06.16, 17:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Carsten Kiess

  • Monday, 20.06.16, 17:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Rafael Mroz

  • Monday, 20.06.16, 17:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ Düsseldorf, Speditionstraße 15A, 40221 Düsseldorf
  • Patrick Dermak

  • Tuesday, 21.06.16, 10:00 - 13:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark, 5 50670 Köln
  • Patrick Dermak

  • Wednesday, 22.06.16, 17:00 - 18:30 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ Düsseldorf, Speditionsstraße 15a, 40221 Düsseldorf
  • Dr. Kirsten Thiergart

  • Wednesday, 29.06.16, 17:00 - 18:30 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ Düsseldorf, Speditionsstraße 15a, 40221 Düsseldorf
  • Dr. Kirsten Thiergart

Weitere geplante Veranstaltungen

Juni (2) Juli (8) August (3) September (4) Oktober (4) November (1)

Latest tweets