Kommende Events

  • Wednesday, 27.07.16, 17:00 - 18:30 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ Düsseldorf, Speditionstraße 15a, 40221 Düsseldorf
  • Christoph Hexel und Dr. Holger Lüders

  • Monday, 01.08.16, 14:00 - 19:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln

  • Thursday, 04.08.16, 09:30 - 17:30 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Sohrab Salimi

  • Monday, 08.08.16, 17:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Felix Patzelt

  • Wednesday, 10.08.16, 17:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Florian Mayer

  • Thursday, 11.08.16, 18:00 - 22:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln

  • Monday, 15.08.16, 10:00 - 18:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ Düsseldorf, Speditionstraße 15A, 40221 Düsseldorf
  • Marko Müller, Matthias Lenssen

  • Tuesday, 16.08.16, 10:00 - 13:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Wolfgang Kierdorf

  • Tuesday, 16.08.16, 18:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Wolfgang Kierdorf

  • Tuesday, 23.08.16, 18:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Daniel Hermes

  • Wednesday, 24.08.16, 10:30 - 15:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln

  • Thursday, 25.08.16, 17:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Harald Oppelcz

  • Monday, 29.08.16, 17:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Felix Patzelt

  • Tuesday, 30.08.16, 17:00 - 20:00 Uhr
  • STARTPLATZ, Im Mediapark 5, 50670 Köln
  • Martin Müller

Weitere geplante Veranstaltungen

Januar (3) September (19) Oktober (7) November (5) Dezember (1)

Latest tweets