Startup Academy - STARTPLATZ

Wir sind der STARTPLATZ für deine Gründeridee.

Startup Academy

Everything you need for a successful start!

Do you have an idea and want to found a startup? But your lacking the expertise and know-how? We have the perfect solution for you!

At STARTPLATZ we have years of experience supporting startups in one of the best accelerator programs in Germany. Now we want to do exactly the same for you!

Starting on October 21, we will launch our new event series "Startup Academy", where you will approach the foundation of your startup step by step.

What does that mean exactly? Workshops. Mentorship. Networking. Exchange with other founders. The Startup Academy is designed to provide you with all the important information and know-how for your startup. We want to bring you together with other founders that are in the same stage and welcome you into our community. We have invited exciting experts from our network of founders and startup professionals to pass on their knowledge to the new generation of founders.

Programm

Starting October 21, there will be a new Startup Academy session every two weeks where you can join online. You can participate in any session of your choice by simply becoming part of the community and registering for the respective event. These topics will be waiting for you:

Product Market Fit

Lean Startup

Branding

KPI Tracking

Financing

Pitch Training

Just 4 more weeks!

„The core of STARTPLATZ is its community. The name says it all. We experienced STARTPLATZ as a steppingstone where valuable knowledge transfer takes place. We can only recommend everyone to make use of the valuable network. We met great people here who we now value as colleagues at factor-a.“

"Here at STARTPLATZ, I meet like-minded people at every corner who can give me constructive feedback on my own startup projects. This is not only very helpful but also equally motivating and a crucial point for the success of my projects so far.”

Comic of a Founder on a Rocket

HOW CAN I JOIN THE STARTUP ACADEMY?

COMMUNITY MEMBERSHIP

STARTPLATZ is the place to go for startups, innovators, and anyone interested in founding a company. As a STARTPLATZ Community Member, you can participate in the Startup Academy and all other digital offerings. You are motivated to learn new things, want to actively participate, and discover the startup scene? Become part of the community now!

Join us now!

WHAT ARE THE NEXT STEPS?

JOIN THE STARTUP ACADEMY NOW!

Do you want to participate in the Startup Academy sessions with your startup? Then register early for the events of your choice. We are looking forward to seeing you there!

Startup Academy - STARTPLATZ Startup-Academy

Wir sind der STARTPLATZ für deine Gründeridee.

Startup Academy

Alles was du zum erfolgreichen Gründen brauchst.

Du hast eine Idee und willst gründen? Dir fehlt aber das Konzept und die Expertise, dann haben wir die Lösung für dich!

Beim STARTPLATZ haben wir jahrelange Erfahrung damit, Startups in einem der besten Accelerator Programme Detuschlands zu unterstützen. Genau das wollen wir nun auch für dich tun!

Ab dem 21. Oktober startet unsere ganz neue Eventserie "Startup Academy", wo du Schritt für Schritt die Gründung und den Wachstum deines Startups angehst.

Was heißt das genau? Workshops. Mentorship. Netzwerk. Austausch mit anderen GründerInnen. Die Startup Academy soll dir alle wichtigen Infos und Know-Hows für die Gründung mit auf den Weg geben, dich mit anderen GründerInnen in der selben Phase zusammen bringen und dir den ersten Kontakt in unsere Community ermöglichen. Wir haben spannende ExpertInnen aus unserem Netzwerk an GründerInnen und Startup Profis ausgesucht, um ihr Wissen an die neue Gründergeneration weiterzuleiten.

Programm

Ab dem 21. Oktober wird es alle zwei Wochen eine neue Startup Academy Sessions geben, bei denen jeder online mitmachen kann. Du kannst bei den Sessions deiner Wahl teilnehmen, indem du dich als Community Member ganz einfach für das jeweilige Event anmeldest. Diese Themen warten auf dich:

Product MArket Fit
Online Raesenz und Branding
Lean Startup
Fruefinanzierung
Online Raesenz und Branding

morgen gehts los!

Melde dich an, zu den nächsten Academy Sessions!

„Die Gemeinschaft im STARTPLATZ ist das, was ihn ausmacht. Der Name ist hier Programm. Wir haben ihn als erste Anlaufstelle erlebt, bei dem ein wertvoller Wissenstransfer stattfindet und können jedem ans Herz legen, das Netzwerk zu nutzen. Wir haben hier großartige Menschen kennengelernt, die wir heute als Kollegen bei factor-a schätzen.“

"Hier im STARTPLATZ treffe ich an jeder Ecke Gleichgesinnte, die mir konstruktives Feedback zu meinen eigenen Startup Projekten geben können. Das ist nicht nur sehr hilfreich, sondern auch gleichermaßen motivierend und ein ausschlaggebender Punkt für den bisherigen Erfolg meiner Projekte.”

Comic of a Founder on a Rocket

Wie Kann ich teilnehmen ?

Comunity Mitgliedschaft

Der STARTPLATZ ist die Anlaufstelle für Startups, Gründungsinteressierte und Innovateure. Du kannst als STARTPLATZ Community Member an der Startup Academy und an allen anderen Digitalen angeboten Teilnehmen. Du bist motiviert neues zu lernen, aktiv mitzumachen und die Startup Szene zu entdecken? Werde jetzt Teil der Community!

Jetzt Mitglied Werden!

Newsletter

Ich will als erster Bescheid wissen!

Du bist überzeugt und hast lust mit deinem Startup an den Sessions der Startup Academy teilzunehmen? Registriere dich für den Startup Academy Newsletter, damit wir dich über neue Infos und Sessions auf dem Laufenden halten können.